Let's Talk

7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236
(972) 708-7340
LinkedinInstagramYouTube

Contact information by Department

 

Department Email Phone
Abraham Center  abraham_center@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2749  
Academic Affairs  Academic_Affairs_Office@diu.edu (preferred)
or via Teams: daniel_boerger@diu.edu     
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2325
Accounting Office  accounting@diu.edu  (972) 708-7321   
Admissions  admissions@diu.edu  (972) 708-7415   
Alumni Office  alumni@diu.edu  (972) 708-7484   
Applied Anthropology Department  cis-admin_assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2004 
Applied Linguistics Department  AL-Admin_Assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2029   
World Arts  Department arts@diu.edu  (972) 708-7441 
Chaplain’s Office  Christine_Harlan@diu.edu   
College of International Studies  cis-admin_assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2403   
Information Technology helpdesk@diu.edu or online@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2177  
Dean of Academic Affairs  scott_berthiaume@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2329   
Dean of Students  dean-students@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2342 
Development  development@diu.edu  (972) 708-7464  
Distance Ed Course Development  carol_long@diu.edu   
Distance Ed Instructional Designer  abby_farmer@diu.edu   
Finance Department  rod_jenkins@diu.edu  (972) 708-7321 
Financial Aid  financial-aid@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2342   
Human Resources Director  HumanResources@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340   
Institutional Research & Services  dick_lynch@diu.edu    
International Student Center  isc@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2478 
Library  Library@diu.edu  (972) 708-7416   
Library Director  wendy_payton@diu.edu   (972) 708-7416   
Main Office  info@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340   
Media Services  bill_harris@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2155
Operations  vp-operations@diu.edu  (972) 708-7400 ext. 2155   
Personnel  vp-operations@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340  
President’s Office  valerie_rhodes@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2353   
President  president@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2353
Recruiting  discoverDallasInternational@diu.edu  (972) 708-7343   
Registrar  registrar@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340 ext. 2350  
Sign Language Center Department  Beth_Cook@diu.edu       
VA Certifying Officer  veteransofficer@diu.edu  (972) 708-7484  

Looking for someone? Click to find email addresses and phone numbers for many of our Faculty and Staff.

Come on down! Schedule a one on one visit or join us for a Campus Preview day.

Click for information about driving directions, a campus map, area attractions and more!

Check out our Hours & Closings page to learn more about weather related closings, computer lab hours, and more!