Name Position Contact Info
Allen, Janet L. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Jan_Allen@diu.edu
Allman, Tod J. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department todallman@yahoo.com
(214) 587-0721
Argot, Beth Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department beth_argot@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2404
Argot, Beth Associate Director of CEWA Beth_Argot@diu.edu
Ashdown, Shelley Director of School Advancement Shelley_Ashdown@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2072
Ashdown, Shelley G. Core Faculty, College of International Studies Department shelley_ashdown@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2072
Ashley, Karen Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics Department Karen_Ashley@diu.edu
Atkins, Wendy Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department wendy_atkins@diu.edu
Atkins, Wendy Arts and Trauma Healing Liaison (CEWA) wendy_atkins@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2405
Bartels, Eric Core Faculty, College of International Studies, Chair Department eric_bartels@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2344
Beal, Heather Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department heather_beal@diu.edu
Berthiaume, Scott Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Scott_Berthiaume@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2329
Berthiaume, Scott Dean of Academic Affairs scott_berthiaume@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2329
Bickford, Albert Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Albert_Bickford@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2429
Bickford, Anita Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Anita_Bickford@diu.edu
Blood, Cynthia L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department cindy_blood@diu.edu
Boerger, Brenda H. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department brenda_boerger@diu.edu
(972) 273-9356
Boerger, Dan Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs daniel_boerger@diu.edu
Boutin, Michael E. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Chair Department michael_boutin@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2029
Bowling, Hope Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department hope_bowling@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2347
Buice, Dorothy Reference Librarian dorothy_buice@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Cahill, Michael C. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department mike_cahill@sil.org
(972) 708-7632
Calcote, Kevin Arts Specialist, Archivist kevin_calcote@sil.org
(214) 442-8538
Chang Deck, Samantha Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department Samantha_Deck@diu.edu
Clifton, John Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department John_Clifton@diu.edu
Cobb, William Coordinator, VA Benefits William_Cobb@diu.edu
Cook, Beth Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Beth_Cook@diu.edu
Cornelius, Crista Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Crista_Cornelius@diu.edu
Coulter, Neil R. Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department neil_coulter@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2406
Cummins, Cory Office Manager, Center for Excellence in World Arts, Worship Leader Cory_Cummins@diu.edu
(972) 708-7517
Dailey, Jonathan Director of Information Technology jonathan_dailey@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2177
Dailey, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department jonathan_dailey@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2177
Davis, Judy Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Department Judy_Davis@diu.edu
Dye, T. Wayne Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department wayne_dye@diu.edu
Eatough, Andy Core Faculty, College of International Studies Department andy_eatough@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2380
Eberhard, David Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Dave_Eberhard@diu.edu
Egan, Jodi Human Resources Director HumanResources@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340
Farmer, Abby Distance Education Instructional Designer abby_farmer@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2219
Feinberg, Jeffrey Core Faculty, Abraham Center Department Jeffrey_Feinberg@diu.edu
Feinberg, Pat Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology, Abraham Center Department pat_feinberg@diu.edu
Franklin, Karl Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Applied Anthropology Department karl_franklin@sil.org
French, Kate Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Kate_French@diu.edu
Frost, Katie Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Katie_Frost@diu.edu
Frost, Joshua Associate Chaplain Joshua_Frost@diu.edu
Gonzalez, Sarah Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Operations Sarah_Gonzalez@diu.edu
Grosso, Jim Information Technology Support Specialist Jim_Grosso@diu.edu
Grosso, Tamara Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics Department Tamara_Grosso@diu.edu
Haag, Jo Associate Instructor, College of International Studies Department Jo_Haag@diu.edu
Harlan, Christine K. Chaplain Christine_Harlan@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2437
Harlan, Mark Core Faculty, Abraham Center, Chair Department mark_harlan@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2749
Harman, Richard Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Department Richard_Harman@diu.edu
Harper, Joshua Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department joshua_harper@diu.edu
Harris, William (Bill) Vice President of Operations & Director of Media Services Bill_Harris@diu.edu, VP-Operations@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2155
Harris, William (Bill) Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department bill_harris@diu.edu
Harris, Robin P. Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts, Chair Department robin_harris@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2402
Hatcher, Timothy Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department tim_hatcher@diu.edu
(918) 706-6033
Henry, Adrianna Administrative Assistant to the Chair of the Applied Linguistics Department AL-Admin_Assistant@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2152
Hong, Sunny EunSun Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department sunny_hong@diu.edu
Hoyt, JoAnna M. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department joanna_hoyt@diu.edu
Hwang, Shin Ja J. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department shinja_hwang@diu.edu
Jenkins, L. Rodney Vice President Finance rod_jenkins@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2340
Johnson, Allan Information Technology Support Specialist Allan_Johnson@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2439
Johnson, Maggie VA Certifying Officer, International Student Coordinator veteransofficer@diu.edu, isc@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2478
Johnson, Margaret Administrative Assistant to Student Services margaret_johnson@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
Jones, Stephen Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Stephen_Jones@diu.edu
Jordan, Linda Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Linda_Jordan@diu.edu
Karan, Mark E. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Mark_Karan@diu.edu
Keating, Brad Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department brad_keating@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2407
Kelly, Brian Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Department brian_kelly@diu.edu
Kidula, Jean Ngoya Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology — Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Jean_Kidula@diu.edu
Kiefer, Cody Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Cody_Kiefer@diu.edu
Krabill, James R. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology – Center for Excellence in World Arts Department James_Krabill@diu.edu
Krayer, Patrick Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center Department Patrick_Krayer@diu.edu
Kroeger, Paul R. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department paul_kroeger@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2128
Kung, Hsiang-ning (Dora) Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology —Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Dora_Kung@diu.edu
Kusler, Jessica Associate Instructor, College of International Studies Department jessica_kusler@diu.edu
Kuykendall, Miranda Development Officer Miranda_Kuykendall@diu.edu
Lafitte, Glenn Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Department Glenn_Lafitte@diu.edu
Lambert, Mark Academic Services Assistant Mark_Lambert@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2749
Lamiman, Lynne M. Registrar registrar@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2350
Laskowske, Doug Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics Department Doug_Laskowske@diu.edu
Leaders, Marlin Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics Department marlin_leaders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7566
Lew, Sigrid Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Sigrid_Lew@diu.edu
Long, Matt Information Technology Support Specialist matt_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2364
Long, Carol Coordinator of Distance Education Course Development carol_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2432
Long, Carol Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department carol_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2432
Lynch, Richard E. Director of Institutional Research & Services dick_lynch@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2309
Manter, Debbie Alumni Relations Coordinator alumni@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
McKee, Robert G. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department rob_mckee@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2138
McKinney, Carol V. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Carol_McKinney@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2359
McMillan, Sheri Recruiter discoverDallasInternational@diu.edu, sheri_mcmillan@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2368
Meyers, Megan Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Megan_Meyers@diu.edu
Minard, Jeff Director of Strategic Relationships Jeff_Minard@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2324
Morgret, Abigail CIS/AA Administrative Assistant cis-admin_assistant@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2403
Motis, Tim Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Tim_Motis@diu.edu
Nash, Stephen Director of Admissions Admissions_Director@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2366
Nelson, Ric Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies, Applied Anthropology Department ric_nelson@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2251
Oakes, Perry Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department perry_oakes@diu.edu
Oh, John Interim Recruiting Director, Director of External Relationships john_oh@diu.edu
(323) 422-1453
Orwig, Carol Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department carol_orwig@diu.edu
Parker, Steve Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department steve_parker@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2372
Parkhurst, Steve Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Steve_Parkhurst@diu.edu
Pavlii, Ivan Associate Instructor, Abraham Center Department Ivan_Pavlii@diu.edu
Payton, George Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department George_Payton@diu.edu
Payton, Wendy Acting Library Director Wendy_Payton@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Petersen, Michelle S. Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department michelle_petersen@sil.org
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2452
Peterson, Stephen Associate Dean of Students Stephen_Peterson@diu.edu
Powell, Lisa Academic Advisor Lisa_Powell@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2381
Prettol, Ken Financial Aid Administrator financial-aid@diu.edu
Randolph, Bethany Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Bethany_Randolph@diu.edu
Reiman, Tricia Development Administrative Coordinator tricia_reiman@diu.edu
(972) 708-7552
Rhodes, Valerie Special Assistant to the President Valerie_Rhodes@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2353
Riddle, A.D. Associate Instructor, Abraham Center Department AD_Riddle@diu.edu
Roberts, Laura Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Laura_Roberts@diu.edu
Ross, David Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department David_Ross@diu.edu
Ross, David A. President Emeritus david_ross@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340
Sanders, Joy Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department joy_sanders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2435
Sanders, Arden G. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department arden_sanders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2399
Saurman, Mary Beth Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department marybeth_saurman@diu.edu
Saurman, Todd Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Todd_Saurman@diu.edu
Scacewater, Todd Core Faculty, College of International Studies Department Todd_Scacewater@diu.edu
Schrag, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department brian_schrag@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Searsy, CJ Core Faculty, College of International Studies Department cj_searsy@diu.edu
Setter, Paul W. Business Manager, Accounting Office accounting@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2466
Shoemaker, Jack Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department j-m_shoemaker@sil.org
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2424
Simons, Gary F. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department gary_simons@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2266
Sivigny, Robert Reference Librarian robert_sivigny@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Sollenberger, Glenna Cataloger glenna_sollenberger@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2341
Stark, John Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department John_Stark@diu.edu
Stem, Carolyn Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Carolyn_Stem@diu.edu
Swanson, Eric Distance Education Videographer eric_swanson@diu.edu
903-744-7622
Swartz, Stacy Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Stacy_Swartz@diu.edu
Tay, Phoebe Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics—Center for Sign Language Linguistics Department Phoebe_Tay@diu.edu
Taylor, Julie Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts Department julie_taylor@sil.org
Thomas, Barbara Public Services Librarian barbara_thomas@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Tiffin, Doug President president@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2241
Tiffin, Doug Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department president@diu.edu
Trihus, Meg Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator dean-students@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2342
Troutman, Philip H. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Phil_Troutman@diu.edu
Unseth, Carole Library Assistant carole_unseth@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Unseth, Peter E. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology, Chair Department pete_unseth@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2004
Walek, Chuck Information Technology Support Specialist chuck_walek@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2367
Walter, Kelly D. Admissions Representative admissions@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
Walter, Stephen L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department steve_walter@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2354
Walton, Daniel J Lead Accountant dan_walton@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2369
Wheatley, James Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department jim_wheatley@diu.edu